BOARD COMMITTEES

Executive Committee:

Karen Meyers

Carlos Marentes

Paul Abrams

Luz Valverde

Maria Geer

Audit and Finance

Paul Abrams

Maria Geer

Stanley Crawford

Oma Jones

Stuart Bluestone

Grievance Committee

Paul Abrams

Ashley Sanders

Michael Reyes

Erika Pirotte

Migrant Policy

Carlos Marentes

Stanley Crawford

Gerardo Gaytan

Michael Reyes

Native American Policy

David Eisenberg

Stuart Bluestone

Erika Pirotte

Luz Valverde

(NON-STANDING) BOARD COMMITTEES

BOARD ORGANIZATION AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Members:

Naava Koenigsberg (Chair)

Jim Martin

Stuart Bluestone

Michael Reyes

Oma Jones

Luz Valverde

BOARD RECRUITMENT AND TRAINING

Tasks: Recruitment of Attorney and Client-Eligible Board members; Onboarding and

Orientation; Ongoing Board Training

Members:

Torri Jacobus (Chair) Ashley Sanders Oma Jones Joe Zebas

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR EVALUATION COMMITTEE

Evaluation of Executive Director and Periodic Evaluation Process

Members: TBD

FUNDRAISING AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Role, scope and members to be determined after further discussion and consult with new ED

AD HOC COMMITTEES

ED TRANSITION COMMITTEE

Members

Karen Meyers (chair)

David Eisenberg

Jim Martin

Oma Jones

Carlos Marentes